The Bland County Public Schools’ Foundation for Quality, Unique, Innovative, Learning and Leadership  is gorerned by a board of directors. The Board of Directors consist of 5 members with one member from each magisterial district and the Superinendent of Bland County Public Schools.

John Dodson, Chairman

Seddon District


Linda Harman, Vice-Chairman

Sharon District


Jerri Harman, Treasurer

Rocky Gap, District


Cathy Strock, Secretary

Hollybrook/Mechanicsburg District


Please reload